TECHNOLOGY


CRYPTOCURRENCY

— is a digital asset whose account is decentralized. The functioning of this system is carried out with the help of a distributed computer network. At the moment the most popular currency is Bitcoin



Bitcoin

— Is the first decentralized P2P payment network, which is serviced by its users without central government or intermediaries. From the point of view of users, Bitcoin is very similar to electronic money on the Internet.

Ethereum

— is a platform for creating decentralized online services based on blockchain (Đapps, decentralized applications), working on the basis of smart contracts. Implemented as a single decentralized virtual machine.

The operation of these systems is based on blockchain technology. Transaction information is usually not encrypted and is available in the open form. To ensure the continuity of the transaction block base, cryptographic elements are used (a digital signature based on a public-key system, sequential hashing).





Blockchain

– is a special principle of organizing a distributed database, so that records in the database cannot be faked. For the owner of cryptocurrency this means that there is no need for banks to be present in settlements.
One of the main features of the system is complete decentralization: there is no central administrator or any of its analogues. A necessary and sufficient element of this payment system is the basic client program (has open source code). Client-based programs that are running on many computers are connected to each other in an ad hoc network, each node of which is equal and self-sufficient.

Every user of the system can generate an unlimited number of pairs Keys(The ECDSA algorithm with the SECP256K1 parameter). The private key size is 256 bits, and the public key corresponding to it is 512 bits.

Bitcoins can be passed on to anyone who reports a valid Bitcoin address or public key. To transfer bitcoins, the current owner creates a new transaction, which, in addition to specifying the number of Bitcoins to be transferred, contains the initiator-signed hash of the previous transaction by which bitcoins were received. The previous transaction becomes the "input" of the current transaction. You also specify the public key or the Bitcoin address of the new recipient ("Exit") (see schematic outline in the figure).

Transaction

A broadcast request on an open channel without encryption is sent to the network. The remaining nodes of the network verify the signatures before accepting the transaction for processing. The validity of the signature indicates that the initiator is actually the owner of the secret key for the "exit" address. A transaction is sent to the network by a broadcast request over an open channel without encryption. The remaining nodes of the network verify the signatures before accepting the transaction for processing. The validity of the signature indicates that the initiator is actually the owner of the secret key for the "exit" address.

You can buy or sell bitcoins directly with a person. But the services of exchange of digital currencies (including bitcoins) on other assets, including national currencies, are more known. Such services usually perform all operations in electronic form only. As a rule, a commission is charged for the transaction. Such platforms are often referred to as "exchanges".

Cryptocurrency exchanges

— is a place where people exchange some cryptocurrency for other, or on the main world currencies (dollar, euro, rubles, yuan). This is the second place where they can be obtained after mining and, at the moment, the first place where they can be spent.


Earning with us can be absolutely everyone



Start Earning

ТЕХНОЛОГИИ


КРИПТОВАЛЮТА

— это цифровой актив, учёт которого децентрализован. Функционирование данной системы происходит при помощи распределенной компьютерной сети. На данный момент самой популярной валютой является Биткоин



Биткоин (Bitcoin)

— это первая децентрализованная Р2Р платежная сеть, которая обслуживается ее же пользователями без центральных органов управления или посредников. С точки зрения пользователей, биткоин очень похож на электронные деньги в сети интернет.

Эфириум (Ethereum)

— платформа для создания децентрализованных онлайн-сервисов на базе блокчейна (Đapps, Decentralized applications - децентрализованных приложений), работающих на базе умных контрактов. Реализована как единая децентрализованная виртуальная машина.

Функционирование данных систем основано на технологии блокчейна. Информация о транзакциях обычно не шифруется и доступна в открытом виде. Для обеспечения неизменности базы цепочки блоков транзакций используются элементы криптографии (цифровая подпись на основе системы с открытым ключом, последовательное хеширование).





Блокчейн

– это особый принцип организации распределенной базы данных, благодаря которому записи в базе нельзя подделать. Для обладателя криптовалюты это означает отсутствие необходимости присутствия банков во взаиморасчетах.
Одна из главных особенностей системы — полная децентрализация: нет центрального администратора или какого-либо его аналога. Необходимым и достаточным элементом этой платёжной системы является базовая программа-клиент (имеет открытый исходный код). Запущенные на множестве компьютеров программы-клиенты соединяются между собой в одноранговую сеть, каждый узел которой равноправен и самодостаточен.

Каждый пользователь системы может генерировать неограниченное количество пар ключей (алгоритм ECDSA с параметром secp256k1). Размер закрытого ключа — 256 бит, а соответствующего ему открытого ключа — 512 бит.

Биткойны могут быть переданы любому, кто сообщит корректный биткойн-адрес или открытый ключ. Для передачи биткойнов текущий владелец создаёт новую транзакцию, которая помимо указаний о количестве передаваемых биткойнов содержит подписанный инициатором хеш предыдущей транзакции, по которой биткойны были получены. Предыдущая транзакция становится «входом» текущей транзакции. Также указывается публичный ключ или биткойн-адрес нового получателя («выход») (см. схематическую структуру на рисунке).

Транзакция

широковещательным запросом по открытым каналам без шифрования отправляется в сеть. Остальные узлы сети, прежде чем принять транзакцию к обработке, проверяют подписи. Правильность подписи свидетельствует, что инициатор действительно является владельцем секретного ключа для адреса «выхода». Транзакция широковещательным запросом по открытым каналам без шифрования отправляется в сеть. Остальные узлы сети, прежде чем принять транзакцию к обработке, проверяют подписи. Правильность подписи свидетельствует, что инициатор действительно является владельцем секретного ключа для адреса «выхода».

Купить или продать биткойны можно операцией непосредственно с человеком. Но более известны сервисы обмена цифровых валют (в том числе биткойнов) на другие активы, включая национальные валюты. Подобные службы обычно совершают все операции только в электронной форме. Как правило, за операции взимается комиссия. Подобные площадки часто именуются «биржами».

Биржи криптовалют

— это место, где люди обменивают одни криптовалюты на другие, либо на основные мировые валюты (доллар, евро, рубли, юани). Это второе место, где их можно получить после майнинга и, на данный момент, первое место, где их можно потратить.


Зарабатывать вместе с нами может абсолютно каждый



Начать зарабатывать
Заказать звонок
+
Жду звонка!