INVESTMENT CONDITIONS



SIMPLE AND SAFE INVESTMENTS

Together with Arbitrage-Systems you can earn passively, easily, and most importantly safely. For providing the service the company charges a reward in the form of a percentage of your net profit. The interest rate directly depends on the term of the investment. The more it is, the less our services cost.


1 MONTH | 35 % | — minimum equivalent of 2000 USD

— These conditions are created especially for those who want to see how our trading bot works and get the result as quickly as possible. You will have the opportunity to explore how our company works, how the profit is generated, how it is derived. In this tariff the remuneration of the company is 35% of the earned profit of the trading bot, and 65% of the earned profit is received by the client.

3 MONTHS | 25 % | — no minimum amount limit

— Is the first of the proposed investment options without minimum amount requirements. Best suited for beginners who get acquainted with our service. Under these conditions, the company leaves itself 25% of the earned profit of the trading bot, and 75% of the earned profit is received by the client.

6 MONTHS | 20 % | — no minimum amount limit

— Standard version of cooperation with the company. This is the most popular investment option that most of the company's customers choose. The remuneration of the company is 20% of the earned profit of the trading bot, and 80% of the earned profit is received by the client.

9 MONTHS | 10 % | — no minimum limits on the amount

— Earn more than others by minimizing your costs for the company's services. Your profit will grow in addition to 12.5% compared to the standard investment option. The remuneration of the company is 10% of the earned profit of the trading bot, and 90% of the earned profit is received by the client.

12 MONTHS | 5 % | — no minimum limits on the amount

— is an option for real cryptocurrency market pros. Large investment horizon will allow you to earn decent money on the growth rate of cryptocurrency and pay for the minimum fee, thereby maximizing your income. The remuneration of the company is 5% of the earned profit of the trading bot, and 95% of the earned profit is received by the client.

MAKE SURE OF THE QUALITY OF OUR BOT


OPEN A PERSONAL ACCOUNT

УСЛОВИЯ ИНВЕСТИРОВАНИЯ



ПРОСТЫЕ И БЕЗОПАСНЫЕ ИНВЕСТИЦИИ

Вместе с Arbitrage-Systems Вы можете зарабатывать пассивно, легко, а главное безопасно. За предоставление услуги компания взымает вознаграждение в виде процента от Вашей чистой прибыли. Процент вознаграждения напрямую зависит от срока самой инвестиции. Чем больше он - тем меньше стоят наши услуги.


1 МЕСЯЦ | 35 % | — минимум эквивалент 2000 USD

— Данные условия созданы специально для тех, кто хочет посмотреть, как работает наш торговый БОТ и получить результат максимально быстро. У вас будет возможность изучить, как работает наша компания, как генерируется прибыль, как она выводится. В данном тарифе вознаграждение компании составляет 35% от заработанной прибыли торгового Бота, а 65% от заработанной прибыли получает клиент.

3 МЕСЯЦА | 25 % | — нет минимальных ограничений по сумме

— это первый из предложенных вариантов инвестирования без минимальных требований по суммам. Лучше всего подходит новичкам, которые знакомятся с нашим сервисом. При данных условиях компания оставляет себе 25% от заработанной прибыли торгового Бота, а 75 % от заработанной прибыли получает клиент.

6 МЕСЯЦЕВ | 20 % | — нет минимальных ограничений по сумме

— Стандартный вариант сотрудничества с компанией. Это - самый популярный вариант инвестирования, который выбирают большинство клиентов компании. Вознаграждение компании составляет 20% от заработанной прибыли торгового Бота, а 80 % от заработанной прибыли получает клиент.

9 МЕСЯЦЕВ | 10 % | — нет минимальных ограничений по сумме

— Зарабатывайте больше, чем другие, благодаря тому, что минимизируете свои затраты на оплату услуг компании. Ваша прибыль вырастет дополнительно на 12,5 % по сравнению со стандартным вариантом инвестирования. Вознаграждение компании составляет 10% от заработанной прибыли торгового Бота, а 90 % от заработанной прибыли получает клиент.

12 МЕСЯЦЕВ | 5 % | — нет минимальных ограничений по сумме

— Вариант для настоящих профи рынка криптовалют. Большой горизонт инвестирования позволит и прилично заработать на росте курса криптовалют и платить за вознаграждение по минимуму, тем самым максимизируя свой доход. Вознаграждение компании составляет 5% от заработанной прибыли торгового Бота, а 95 % от заработанной прибыли получает клиент.

УБЕДИСЬ В КАЧЕСТВЕ РАБОТЫ НАШЕГО БОТА


ОТКРЫТЬ ЛИЧНЫЙ КАБИНЕТ
Заказать звонок
+
Жду звонка!