CRYPTOCURRENCY PORTFOLIO



HOW IT WORKS?

AVAILABILITY

Investing in cryptocurrency with Arbitrage-Systems is an opportunity to make money on a fairly young cryptocurrency market, which has a huge growth potential. Low entry makes this market accessible to everyone.

RELIABILITY

Safe of investment is our priority. Therefore, we strive to offer only the best and most reliable portfolio formation options. You do not need special knowledge, our experts will help you with the right selection of the portfolio.

PROFESSIONALISM

For 10 years of work (of which 2 in the cryptocurrency market), we have been able to establish ourselves as professionals on financial markert. And the clients who have worked with us, were only satisfied.

DEGREE OF RISK

Investment in cryptocurrency is more profitable than a deposit in a bank. However, most often, the greater the potential profit, the greater the risk. We offer ideas with varying degrees of risk. Choose what suits you.

1. conservative portfolio

EXPECTED RETURN TO THE END OF THE YEAR: 50 - 100%

The peculiarity of the portfolio is that most of it consists of the most popular and well-known cryptocurrencies (bitcoin, ethereum). This approach is as safe as possible. For those who like stability and safe. The minimum investment in an equivalent of 5 000 USD.

PORTFOLIO DISTRIBUTION :

BITCOIN

ETHEREUM

RIPPLE

LITECOIN

60 %

20 %

15 %

5 %

2. moderate portfolio

EXPECTED RETURN TO THE END OF THE YEAR: UP TO 200 %

This portfolio is suitable for those investors who do not want to dwell on the minimum value of profitability and want to increase their potential income. This portfolio has already a larger number of coins. The share of the most stable coins is reduced, some high-yield coins are included (Monero, Dash and EOS). The minimum investment amount is from 2 000 USD.

PORTFOLIO DISTRIBUTION :

BITCOIN

ETHEREUM

RIPPLE

DASH

LITECOIN

MONERO

EOS

25 %

20 %

15 %

15 %

10 %

10 %

5 %

3. aggressive portfolio

EXPECTED RETURN TO THE END OF THE YEAR: FROM 300 %

The essence of an aggressive portfolio is the distribution of capital into a large number of inexpensive coins with high growth potential. The work comes with cheap, but very "ambitious" altos. Despite this, though not a large proportion, there are still stable Coins. The profit of this portfolio is much higher than the rest. The minimum investment amount in an equivalent of 500 USD.

PORTFOLIO DISTRIBUTION :

NEO

EOS

BITCOIN

ETHEREUM

RIPPLE

STELLAR

TRON

BITCOIN CASH

WAVES

25 %

15 %

10 %

10 %

10 %

10 %

10 %

5 %

5 %

4. portfolio of the best cryptoexchange tokens

EXPECTED RETURN TO THE END OF THE YEAR: FROM 300 %

A unique offer from our company. The cryptocurrency market has huge growth potential. Cryptoexchanges operating in this market have good potential for growth in turnover and profits. Why not join them by investing in their tokens. This portfolio has collected in itself five tokens of various cryptoexchanges. The minimum investment amount in an equivalent of 500 USD.

PORTFOLIO DISTRIBUTION :

BINANCE COIN (BNB)

HUOBI TOKEN (HT)

KUCOIN SHARES (KCS)

WAVES COMMUNITY TOKEN (WCT)

BIBOX TOKEN (BIX)

30 %

30 %

20 %

10 %

10 %

5. individual portfolio

EXPECTED RETURN TO THE END OF THE YEAR: ? %

Do we have our own investment ideas or would you like to change one of the portfolios presented above? If you have your own vision of the portfolio and certain of its components, we will be happy to hear all the wishes and bring them to life as quickly as possible. The minimum investment amount in an equivalent of 500 USD.

PORTFOLIO DISTRIBUTION :

SPECIALIST SELECTION

100 %

Collect all your favorite coins in one wallet


- manage your own portfolio in your account

- deposit it with new coins and tokens

- exchange one coin for another right in the cabinet

- coins are kept in cold wallets

WHOM IS IT SUITABLE?

- Beginners who want to be a holder of cryptocurrency, but can not or do not understand
- To those who already have some cryptocoins and you do not understand how to distribute them correctly
- Those who do not want to download cold wallets for weeks (more than 200 gigabytes)
- To those who do not want to spend long registrations and verification on cryptoexchanges
- The presence of cryptocoins and tokens that can not be arbitrated by the bot
- To those who just hold some cryptocoins


GET YOUR INDIVIDUAL OFFER AS A GIFT



GET A GIFT

КРИПТОВАЛЮТНЫЕ ПОРТФЕЛИ



КАК ЭТО РАБОТАЕТ?

ДОСТУПНОСТЬ

Инвестиции в криптовалюту с Arbitrage-Systems — это возможность заработать на довольно молодом криптовалютном рынке, который имеет огромный потенциал роста. Низкий порог входа делает этот рынок доступным каждому желающему.

НАДЕЖНОСТЬ

Надежность инвестиций является нашим приоритетом. Поэтому мы стремимся предлагать только лучшие и наиболее надежные варианты формирования портфеля. Вам не потребуются специальные глубокие знания, наши специалисты помогут вам с тем правильным подбором портфеля.

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ

За 10 лет работы (из них 2 на рынке криптовалюты) мы смогли зарекомендовать себя, как профессионалы в финансовом сообществе. А клиенты, поработавшие с нами, остались только довольны.

СТЕПЕНИ РИСКА

Инвестиции в криптовалюту более прибыльны, чем депозит в банке. Однако чаще всего, чем больше потенциальная прибыль, тем больше и риск. Мы предлагаем идеи с разной степенью риска. Выбирайте то, что подходит вам.

1. консервативный портфель

ОЖИДАЕМАЯ ДОХОДНОСТЬ К КОНЦУ ГОДА: 50 - 100 %

Особенность портфеля состоит в том, что его большую часть составляют самые популярные и известные криптовалюты (bitcoin, ethereum). Такой подход максимально безопасен. Для тех кто любит стабильность и безопасность. Минимальный объем инвестиций в эквиваленте от 5 000 USD.

РАСПРЕДЕЛЕНИЕ ПОРТФЕЛЯ :

BITCOIN

ETHEREUM

RIPPLE

LITECOIN

60 %

20 %

15 %

5 %

2. умеренный портфель

ОЖИДАЕМАЯ ДОХОДНОСТЬ К КОНЦУ ГОДА до 200 %

Данный портфель подходит тем инвесторам, которые не хотят останавливаться на минимальном значении доходности и хотят увеличить свой потенциальный доход. Данный портфель имеет в себе уже большее количество монет. Доля самый стабильных монет снижена, включены некоторые высокодоходные монеты (Monero, Dash и EOS). Минимальный объем инвестиций в эквиваленте от 2 000 USD.

РАСПРЕДЕЛЕНИЕ ПОРТФЕЛЯ :

BITCOIN

ETHEREUM

RIPPLE

DASH

LITECOIN

MONERO

EOS

25 %

20 %

15 %

15 %

10 %

10 %

5 %

3. агрессивный портфель

ОЖИДАЕМАЯ ДОХОДНОСТЬ К КОНЦУ ГОДА от 300 %

Суть агрессивного портфеля это распределение капитала в большое количество недорогих монет с высоким потенциалом роста. Работа идет с дешевыми, но очень "амбициозными" альтами. Не смотря на это, пусть и не большая доля, но стабильных коинов все же присутствует. Прибыль данного портфеля значительно выше остальных. Минимальный объем инвестиций в эквиваленте от 500 USD.

РАСПРЕДЕЛЕНИЕ ПОРТФЕЛЯ :

NEO

EOS

BITCOIN

ETHEREUM

RIPPLE

STELLAR

TRON

BITCOIN CASH

WAVES

25 %

15 %

10 %

10 %

10 %

10 %

10 %

5 %

5 %

4. портфель лучших токенов криптобирж

ОЖИДАЕМАЯ ДОХОДНОСТЬ К КОНЦУ ГОДА более 300 %

Уникальное предложение от нашей компании. Рынок криптовалют имеет огромный потенциал роста. Криптобиржи, работающие на этом рынке имеют хороший потенциал роста оборота и прибыли. Почему бы к ним не присоединиться, инвестировав в их токены. Данный портфель собрал в себе пять токенов различных криптобирж. Минимальный объем инвестиций в эквиваленте от 500 USD.

РАСПРЕДЕЛЕНИЕ ПОРТФЕЛЯ :

BINANCE COIN (BNB)

HUOBI TOKEN (HT)

KUCOIN SHARES (KCS)

WAVES COMMUNITY TOKEN (WCT)

BIBOX TOKEN (BIX)

30 %

30 %

20 %

10 %

10 %

5. индивидуальный портфель

ОЖИДАЕМАЯ ДОХОДНОСТЬ К КОНЦУ ГОДА: ? %

У нас есть свои идеи по инвестированию или вы хотели бы несколько изменить один из портфелей, представленных выше? Если у Вас есть свое собственное видение портфеля и определенных его составляющих, мы с удовольствием выслушаем все пожелания и максимально быстро воплотим их в жизнь. Минимальный объем инвестиций в эквиваленте от 500 USD.

РАСПРЕДЕЛЕНИЕ ПОРТФЕЛЯ :

ПОДБОР СПЕЦИАЛИСТА

100 %

Собери все свои любимые монеты в одном кошельке


- управляйте своим собственным портфелем в личном кабинете

- пополняйте его новыми монетами и токенами

- обменивайте одни монеты на другие прямо в кабинете

- монеты хранятся на холодных кошельках

КОМУ ЭТО ПОДХОДИТ?

- Новичкам, кто хочет быть держателем криптовалюты, но не умеет или не понимает
- Тем, у кого есть уже какие-то криптомонеты и Вы не понимаете как их грамотно распределить
- Тем, кто не хочет неделями скачивать холодные кошельки (более 200 гигабайт)
- Тем, кто не хочет проводить долгие регистрации и верификации на криптобиржах
- Наличие криптомонет и токенов которые нельзя арбитражить ботом
- Тем, кто просто холдит какие-то криптомонеты


ПОЛУЧИТЕ В ПОДАРОК СВОЁ ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНОЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЕ



ПОЛУЧИТЬ
Заказать звонок
+
Жду звонка!